:::

誰來系館

:::
Full-time Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: President/Professor
  • Name: Chen, Kai-Huang
  • Email1960thk@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 #5114
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Dean/Professor
  • Name: Liu, Hsi-Chuan
  • Emailliu.hch@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 #3101
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Hong John
  • Emailhongjohn7@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 #5119
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chairman/Associate Professor
  • Name: Wu, Ji-Tao
  • Emailchitao.art@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 #5120
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshiaupeng@finearts.t ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #5103
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang, Li Yun
  • Emailritsuun@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 ext.5104
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailuno_diez@hotmail.com
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #5107
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailKunstudio178@gmail.c ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #5112
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chao, Yu-Hsiu
  • Emailyuhsiuchao@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 #5116
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailwteyugm@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #5113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chairman/Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildevenir72@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #2401
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrinosing@hotmail.com
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #5102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang, Kai-Lin
  • Emailkailin68@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 #5115
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjaulanguo@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #5105
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang Nai-Wen
  • Emailcnw173@yahoo.com.tw
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 #3111
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pan, Ping-Yu
  • Emailpingyu.arts@gmail.co ...
  • Telephone number:2896-1000 #5118
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsamsui@mail2000.com. ...
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #5106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtwj4752@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:(02)2896-1000 #5109
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailjao.finearts@gmail.c ...
  • Telephone number:
  • Part-time Faculty
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsjb@cc.ncu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshenchaoliang@yahoo. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmanrayhsu@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailChihuihuang2002@yaho ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailweiyulive@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtingtongchang@gmail. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillab.cam@msa.hinet.ne ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhxchen@npm.gov.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailichyoije@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailrefine11235@gmail.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailblunt20005@hotmail.c ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Email8mbbox@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailtsaipotter@yahoo.com ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailchadwishyou@gmail.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailhhcinclass@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailsykosong@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailkaichun.chiang.tw@gm ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailikea1219@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyveschwu@ms28.hinet. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailming1roy@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhph.min@msa.hinet.ne ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emails0933041301@gmail.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailduncphd@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailaustin.hmh@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkuokwkuo@ms5.hinet.n ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhuijong8@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtakamori_nobuo@outlo ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailyehtsaiwei@hotmail.c ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailleejihong@mac.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailwuchiyu.tw@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailjoehsieh1112@gmail.c ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailmuchi0928@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailchinpaochen@yahoo.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailminglung6481@gmail.c ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailleolee.artist@gmail. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailleescbrc@gmail.com
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailylnn.a626@msa.hinet. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Shu-Ming
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Dawn, Chen-Ping
  • Emaildowintw@yahoo.com.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Hsin-Yueh
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liu, S-Lain
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lai, Chi-Man
  • Emailsculptorlai@gmail.co ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lee, Yi-Hong
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Pan, Hsin Hua
  • EmailBinru2@ms35.hinet.ne ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang, Cheng-Jen
  • Emailccjen3012@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chu, Teh-I
  • Emailchutehi@finearts.tnu ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lai, Shui-Yung
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Pao-Yao
  • Emailpaoyao@ccnia.tnua.ed ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Ken
  • Emailsculptortsaiken@gmai ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lee, Kuang-Yu
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Zao, Kwo-Tzong
  • cron web_use_log