:::

Faculty

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtsth99@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG,SHIH CHUAN
  • Emailaguan@arcsv.tnua.edu ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildejerome@ms53.hinet. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailiccyeh@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmavins@academic.tnua ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailLinchunghua.rouen@gm ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshaina0207@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen Szu Jen
  • Discipline: Humanities
  • Emaildemachen@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailwilliampan@ebmtech.c ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhgrace.tw@hotmail.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailfrankenly03@yahoo.co ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailpasuya2@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Email117338@mail.tku.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailianjen@ym.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emaileizyo101@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailwrightdavidchristoph ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailjanechu928@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailtrymingwei@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsobunlon@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbpark@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailoyrlin@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyclin005@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcltsen@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwilliamlin@ntu.edu.t ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchungshan.wang@gmail ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailluoh107a@ms38.hinet. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailg851701@music.tnua.e ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwchuyun@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yi-Wei Keng
  • Discipline: Languages,Art...
  • Emailkengyiwei@yahoo.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailyongchihjlin@gmail.c ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailclyang7473@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhankhchsu410914@gmai ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emaillanyu_chen@hotmail.c ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailausowyee@gmcc.tnua.e ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailchouwei33@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailchienchangwu@gm.lhu. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailchubaparis@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailtaiyueh0615@gmail.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Laura, Meng-yen Lou
  • Discipline: Languages
  • Emailloumengyen@gmail.com
  • cron web_use_log