:::

Faculty

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsobunlon@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtsth99@yahoo.com.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HUANG,SHIH CHUAN
  • Emailaguan@arcsv.tnua.edu ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildejerome@ms53.hinet. ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen Szu Jen
  • Discipline: Humanities
  • Emaildemachen@hotmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailyongchih@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:分機3612
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailfrankenly03@yahoo.co ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emaileastturkeystan@hotma ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Email117338@mail.tku.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailianjen@ym.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailpeiyuhuang@hotmail.c ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailjanechu928@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Su Shou Cheng
  • Emailscsuster@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:5620
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbpark@nccu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbschiou@arcsv.tnua.e ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcltsen@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkayriver@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailLinchunghua.rouen@gm ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhgrace.tw@hotmail.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailqupii@hotmail.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailamy-yang@umail.hinet ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhhchsu@ms8.hinet.net
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emaillanyu_chen@msn.com
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • EmailEgoyan.cheng@gmail.c ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emaileizyo2009@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emaildavidwri@mail.mcu.ed ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Laura, Meng-yen Lou
  • Discipline: Languages
  • Emailloumengyen@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Yi-Wei Keng
  • Discipline: Languages,Art...
  • Emailkengyiwei@yahoo.com
  • cron web_use_log