:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Dean/Professor
  • Name: Mingder Chung
  • Emailmchung@theatre.tnua. ...
  • Telephone number:#5704
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Ling-Ling
  • Emailhongzuling@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:#5705
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien, Lee-Zen
  • Emaillzchien@theatre.tnua ...
  • Telephone number:#3701
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lu, Ai-Ling
  • Emailailinglulu@yahoo.com ...
  • Telephone number:#5729
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Dean of Student Affairs/Associate Professor
  • Name: LIN, Yu-pin
  • Discipline: Japanese Avan...
  • Emailyupin@theatre.tnua.e ...
  • Telephone number:#3211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chairman/Associate Professor
  • Name: Wang, Shin-Hsing
  • Emailshwang@design.tnua.e ...
  • Telephone number:#5722
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chiang, Wei-Hua
  • Discipline: Introducing t...
  • Emailvicky@theatre.tnua.e ...
  • Telephone number:#5706
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin, Ru-Ping
  • Discipline: Special Topic...
  • Emailrplin0206@hotmail.co ...
  • Telephone number:#5716
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: 朱宏章
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yang, Chin-Yuan
  • Emailcyyang@design.tnua.e ...
  • Telephone number:#5728
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Fang, Kuo-Yien
  • Emailkuoyienfang@gmail.co ...
  • Telephone number:#5724
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 童偉格
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Wan-Lee
  • Emailwanlee.c@gmail.com
  • Telephone number:#2011
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chin, Ping-Ping
  • Emailppchin@design.tnua.e ...
  • Telephone number:#3241
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang, Chyi-Wen
  • Emailcwyang@performance.t ...
  • Telephone number:#1004
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chairman/Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, Chi-feng
  • Discipline: History of Ch...
  • Emailkehong@mail2000.com. ...
  • Telephone number:#5707
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Shiang-Chyi
  • Emailscchen@design.tnua.e ...
  • Telephone number:#5727
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang, Chien-Yeh
  • Emailwkyedmond@yahoo.com. ...
  • Telephone number:#5709
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsao, An-Huei
  • Emailahtsao@design.tnua.e ...
  • Telephone number:#5718
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Yu, Shan-Lu
  • Emailyushanlu@ms24.hinet. ...
  • Telephone number:#5713
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chu, Kun-Liang
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: 劉慧芬
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chan, Huei-Teng,
  • Emailhtchan@performance.t ...
  • Telephone number:#1301
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: King, Shih-Chieh
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang, Li-Li
  • Emailllyang@mx.nthu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:#5215
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: 亞歷山大梁
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: 馮翊綱
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 梁志民
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 耿一偉
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 馬奎元
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 吳世偉
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 吳維緯
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 張維文
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 徐華謙
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 楊汗如
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 洪心愉
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 王嘉明
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 王意婷
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 葉根泉
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 郭文份
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 陳官薇
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 陳瓊珠
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 高豪杰
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, Kuo-Yuan
  • Emailpoetics@theatre.tnua ...
  • Telephone number:#5217
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: 梁蓉
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Fang-Ying
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ma, Tin-Ni
  • Discipline: Special Topic...
  • Emailtinima@theatre.tnua. ...
  • Telephone number:#5209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yao, Hai-Hsing
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: 楊澤
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 徐琬瑩
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 紀連成
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: 陳彬
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 傅伯年
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 吳洛纓
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 周東彥
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 徐堰鈴
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 林璞
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 沈斻
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 游文綺
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 王奕盛
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 符宏征
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 邱少頤
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 閻鴻亞
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 陳惠文
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 高榮美
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: 黎仕祺
  • cron web_use_log